Thursday, July 31, 2014

John Poletto and Mark Nestler; Ted Bernstein Fraudulent SOLD Shirley Bernstein's Condo, and where is the MONEY? with the Help of Greg Geffen attorney and Florida Title Company owner (multiple title companies. Now Ted Bernstein and Alan Rose want to enter more Fraud on the court and name Sothebys International in this mess of fraud and forgery. John Poletto and Mark Nestler had better read this entire blog and get a big liability insurance, oh and prepare for possible prison time.

John Poletto and Mark Nestler - look to be entering the fraud and forgery case(S).



John and Mark ~ there are already two probate cases in ongoing litigation with Motions pending and both estates remain open, my mother’s was reopened due to fraud and more.  Attached herein is a copy of my counter complaint filed in a related case.  Again, I urge you not to sell or partake in the sale of any further properties of my family’s that are involved in the Estates or Trusts of my parents without first disclosing these critical litigious issues.  Already, as I mentioned, I will be suing those people who were involved in the firesale of my mother’s condo and seeking to recover the property, commissions and damages.  I hope all is well and if I can be of assistance feel free to call me.  Eliot

From: Eliot Ivan Bernstein [mailto:iviewit@iviewit.tv]
Sent: Thursday, July 31, 2014 6:12 AM
To: Robert L. Spallina, Esq. ~ Attorney at Law @ Tescher & Spallina, P.A. (rspallina@tescherspallina.com); Donald R. Tescher ~ Attorney at Law @ Tescher & Spallina, P.A. (dtescher@tescherspallina.com); Mark R. Manceri, Esquere @ Mark R. Manceri, P.A. (mrmlaw@comcast.net); Kimberly Moran ~ Legal Assistant / Notary Public @ Tescher & Spallina, P.A. (kmoran@tescherspallina.com); Clair A. Rood Jr. ~ Senior Managing Director @ CBIZ Accounting, Tax & Advisory of Utah, LLC / CBIZ MHM, LLC (crood@cbiz.com); Chris Stroup ~ Chairman of the Board of Directors and Chief Executive Officer @ Heritage Union Life / WiltonRe (cstroup@wiltonre.com); Jill M. Iantoni (jilliantoni@gmail.com); Mark Sarlitto ~ Senior Vice President and General Counsel @ Heritage Union Life / WiltonRe (msarlitto@wiltonre.com); Byrd F. "Biff" Marshall Jr. ~ President & Managing Director @ Gray Robinson, PA (biff.marshall@gray-robinson.com); Lisa S. Friedstein (Lisa@friedsteins.com); lisa.friedstein@gmail.com; Hunt Worth ~ President @ Oppenheimer Trust Company (Hunt.Worth@opco.com); Ralph S. Janvey ~ Federal Court Appointed Receiver @ Stanford Financial Group (rjanvey@kjllp.com); William McCabe Esq. @ Oppenheimer Trust Company (William.McCabe@opco.com); Ted Bernstein; Alan B. Rose Esq. (arose@pm-law.com); ARose@mrachek-law.com; L. Louis Mrachek Esq. @ PAGE, MRACHEK, FITZGERALD, ROSE, KONOPKA, THOMAS & WEISS, P.A. (lmrachek@mrachek-law.com); Lindsay Baxley aka Lindsay Giles @ Life Insurance Concepts (lindsay@lifeinsuranceconcepts.com); Joseph M Leccese ~ Chairman of the Firm @ Proskauer Rose LLP (jleccese@proskauer.com); Brian M. O'Connell PA ~ Partner @ Ciklin Lubitz Martens & O'Connell (boconnell@ciklinlubitz.com); Donald R. Tescher, Esq. @ T&S Registered Agents, LLC (dtescher@tescherspallina.com); Dennis G. Bedley ~ Chairman of the Board, Director and Chief Executive Officer @ Legacy Bank of Florida (DBedley@LegacyBankFL.com); James Dimon ~ Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer @ JP Morgan Chase & CO. (Jamie.dimon@jpmchase.com); John J. Pankauski (courtfilings@pankauskilawfirm.com); John@Pankauskilawfirm.com; John J. Pankauski (Michelle@Pankauskilawfirm.com); Pamela Beth Simon (psimon@stpcorp.com); Charles D. Rubin ~ Managing Partner @ Gutter Chaves Josepher Rubin Forman Fleisher Miller PA (crubin@floridatax.com); Gerald "Jerry" R. Lewin ~ Managing Director @ CBIZ MHM, LLC (jlewin@cbiz.com); Albert W. Gortz (agortz@proskauer.com); Steven A. Lessne ~ Shareholder @ GrayRobinson, P.A. (steven.lessne@gray-robinson.com); David Lanciotti ~ Executive Vice President and General Counsel @ LaSalle National Trust, NA / Chicago Title Land Trust Company (David.Lanciotti@ctt.com); Dennis McNamara ~ Executive Vice President and General Counsel @ Oppenheimer & Co. Inc. (Dennis.mcnamara@opco.com); Neil Wolfson ~ President & Chief Executive Officer @ Wilmington Trust Company (nwolfson@wilmingtontrust.com); Janet Craig, CTFA ~ Senior Vice President & Compliance Officer @ Oppenheimer Trust Company (Janet.Craig@opco.com)
Cc: Caroline Prochotska Rogers Esq. (caroline@cprogers.com); Michele M. Mulrooney ~ Partner @ Venable LLP (mmulrooney@Venable.com); Andrew R. Dietz @ Rock It Cargo USA; Marc R. Garber Esq. @ Flaster Greenberg P.C. (marcrgarber@verizon.net); Marc R. Garber Esq. (marcrgarber@gmail.com); Marc R. Garber Esq. @ Flaster Greenberg P.C. (marc.garber@flastergreenberg.com); ''tourcandy@gmail.com' (tourcandy@gmail.com)'; 'Eliot Bernstein (iviewit@iviewit.tv)'; Undisclosed List
Subject: SERVICE OF COURT DOCUMENT - CASE NUMBER 502014CP002815XXXXSB - Eliot and Candice Bernstein v. Oppenheimer & Co., Inc. et al.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.